Go Back   GixxerPaddock.com > Track Days, Racing & Technical Forums > Chassis & Suspension

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-25-2010, 05:44 PM   #11
Pro Lux Racing
 
Pro Lux Racing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Mass
Bike: 06 Busa/ 06 Gixxer 750
Posts: 232
Default

A lot of stuff comes out of China and people have no clue...
Pro Lux Racing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 09:44 AM   #12
biggeorge
 
biggeorge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Fall River, MA
Bike: 06 Hayabusa
Posts: 211
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pro Lux Racing View Post
A lot of stuff comes out of China and people have no clue...
__________________

Brockton Cycle Center: 800-829-4313 www.brocktoncycle.com
biggeorge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 02:30 PM   #13
Speedin4Fun
Why Not?
 
Speedin4Fun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Farmington NM
Bike: 2007 GSX-R 600
Posts: 612
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by biggeorge View Post
I looked on the link. I couldnt find a "company" website. Only that those rotors are all over e-bay as you said

But yes they ARE NOT Driven Racing that makes sprocket kits etc..
__________________

SMRI #343 www.smri-racing.org
Speedin4Fun is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2009-2010 GixxerPaddock.com | All product names, logos, and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owners.